Hello..Im Brenda..age ..I Am Seeking Individuals Who need some to Prepare Meals Administer (Pill Form Only) Medications And Keep Their Loved One Entertained with Games...Puzzles..Tv..etc...I Have Love and Compassion For The Elderly I Enjoy Lising to their Wisdom From their Past. Im an Hst Dependable Person Whos a Non-Smoker Non-Drug user Who can provide References of My Hsty Character and Love ...
I am a mother of three precious babies ages 6,3 and 2. I would love to keep a couple kids in my home during the week. I have background in childcare and schooling for Elementary Education. Background check and references are provided upon request. You are welcome to come to my home and visit. I live in Carrollton. I also provide after school as well and could pick the child up depending on wher...
Hello! I am a very hard worker and atrustworthy babysitter looking for new opportunities. I am CPR certified, and have about 2 yrs experience in babysitting. I can watch anywhere from newborns to children of any ages. I am pregnant right now and in need of something to do since I am unemployed.
15-Jun-2018Bremen, GA(11 miles)Child Care Services
I hope you are having a good day. I am a child care provider living in Bremen who is wonderful and want help you in any way possible. I look forward to speaking with you!
18-Jun-2018Bremen, GA(11 miles)Pet Care Services
Hello my name is Joey. I am a Bremen based pet care provider that can't wait to meet your prized pets! I hope we have the chance to chat soon!
Personal Profile: Hey my name is Audrey. I am looking for an elderly care provider job in Bremen, Georgia. I will be a caring person. Flexible scheduling for clients. Description of Skills: I am happy to help with post operation care, simple bowel care, and support with intellectual disabilities. On top of this, I have a drivers license. I have extensive experience. Booking An Appointment: Send...
Application: Nice to meet you! My name is Kirsten. I'm interviewing for a dog sitting professional work opportunity in Carrollton, Georgia. I aim to be a skilled, accountable candidate. My availability is flexible. Services And Training: I am comfortable doing maintaining pet health, providing long walks, and grooming. I also am willing to travel. I have experience as a pet sitter. Let's Connec...
Overview: Nice to meet you! My name is Talisha. I am seeking a house sitting professional employment opportunity in Carrollton, Georgia. I plan to apply my abilities as a House Sitting Professional. Flexible scheduling for clients. Service Abilities: I have experience with pool maintenance, pet and animal care, and bird feeding. I also have personal transportation available. With respect to pre...
Post Ad